Atlantic Incentives Proudly Represents these Fine Brands

Direct contact information listed below for each brand

Bering Watches

Affordable and Exquisite designs.

Solar, Automatic and Myota quartz movements

Contact: Dennis Zimmerman

Phone (330) 247-1033    dzimmerman@maspremium.com

Kleerwest

Offering aspirational items from: Dooney & Bourke, Bric's, Fender, Ted Baker, Blomus, Revo
Contact: Steve Hagelin
Phone (267) 638-0100  steve@premiumworks.com

DPI

Affordable electronics for personal and home use.

For information,

Contact:  Scott Plybon

Phone: (704) 847-1400

scott@plyboncompany.com

MAS, INC.

 A leading fulfillment distributor with premium brands:

 Apple, Bering, Coach, JBL, Keurig, LG, Ovente, Sony, JBL, Trifo, Weber and more.

Contact: Dennis Zimmerman

Phone (330) 247-1033    dzimmerman@maspremium.com

Echo Valley Meats

Purveyor of high quality meat and cheese gifts

Supplier of Yeti coolers and accessories

Contact: Jeanette Kurth

Phone (309) 697-3872    jkurth@echovalleymeats.com

JustRewards Travel

 Providing customizable individual travel packages

The Rewards Catalog

Contact: Marc Mathews

Phone (800) 700-1357    mmatthews@pulseexperiential.com

Windsor Vineyards

With over 60 years experience and twenty vineyards, Windsor is the leading supplier of wines with customizable labels.  Leave a lasting impression and great taste. Windsor Wine Page

 

Contact: Melanie Diamond

Phone (707) 921-2764  mdiamond@vintagewineestates.com

Use code A1 for the preferred pricing program

Line List Descriptions

Stark Premium

A leading distributor offering luxury premium including Vince Camuto, Costa, Kendra Scott, Marc Jacobs and more.

Contact Tina Jameson

Phone (828) 461-1924     tina@tjamesoninc.com

Engagement Link

Partnered with Hinda Loyalty Group to provide properly

designed and managed rewards and recognition programs

Contact: Jim Kilmetis

Phone (631) 462-6773   jkilmetis@hinda.com

Gift Cards

Providing gift cards, physical or virtual, for the leading

retailers and restaurants in the county. 

Contact: Rich Killian

Phone (407) 247-3077    rich@rkincentives.com

vappa_logo_gradientheart_edited.png